You can "archive" any link you create on Feature.fm. This will essentially acts as a delete function and removes the link from view on your dashboard, however you always have the ability to "un-archive", and bring the link back.

Archived links will remain archived indefinitely. You can leave them archived for as long as you like and still retrieve them later whenever you need them. The data will not be lost.

Archiving A Link
To archive a link, click on the three dots next to "Get Link" and select "Archive":

Unarchiving A Link

To unarchive a link, go to the top of your console and select  the "Archived" view, and then click "Unarchive":

Did this answer your question?